• Announcement: Restricted Open Swim begins Saturday, July 11th! Our playgrounds & splash pads are now open! See our 'Shutdown Central' page for all the details!

July 2020

GO OAK LAWN Summer Steps Challenge


When: Monday, July 6
Where: Administration
Time: 12:00am-11:59pm

Are you ready to step up to this FREE challenge?
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Tuesday, July 7
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 8:00am-9:30am

Adult Open Hockey
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Wednesday, July 8
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Friday, July 10
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More

All Ages Stick and Puck


When: Monday, July 13
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

All Ages Stick and Puck
Learn More
Oak View Center

Board Meeting


When: Monday, July 13
Where: Oak View Center
Time: 7:00 p.m.

The Board meets on the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Oak View Center, 4625 W. 110th St.
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Tuesday, July 14
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 8:00am-9:30am

Adult Open Hockey
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Wednesday, July 15
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Friday, July 17
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More

Firecracker Scramble at Oak Lawn Park District’s Stony Creek Golf Course


When: Saturday, July 18
Where: Stony Creek
Time: Tee Times: 7:00-9:00am

Register today for our first Summer Golf Scramble!
Learn More

All Ages Stick and Puck


When: Monday, July 20
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

All Ages Stick and Puck
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Tuesday, July 21
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 8:00am-9:30am

Adult Open Hockey
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Wednesday, July 22
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Friday, July 24
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More

All Ages Stick and Puck


When: Monday, July 27
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

All Ages Stick and Puck
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Tuesday, July 28
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 8:00am-9:30am

Adult Open Hockey
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Wednesday, July 29
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More

Adult Open Hockey


When: Friday, July 31
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

Adult Open Hockey for ages High School and older
Learn More
Copyright © 2020 Oak Lawn Park District.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising