• Announcement: Restricted Open Swim begins Saturday, July 11th! Our playgrounds & splash pads are now open! See our 'Shutdown Central' page for all the details!

Staff

Administration

9400 S. Kenton Phone: 708-857-2225 - Fax: 708-636-4785
Maddie Kelly
Maddie Kelly
Executive Director
mkelly@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Phil Costello
Phil Costello
Supterintendent of Finance and Personnel
pcostello@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Vince Clark
Vince Clark
Superintendent of Communications
vclark@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Mary Crout
Mary Crout
Safety Coordinator/Aquatic Supervisor
mcrout@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Ron Badali
Ron Badali
Accounting Manager
rbadali@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Denise Iwinski
Denise Iwinski
Marketing & PR Supervisor
diwinski@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Tracey Gallik
Tracey Gallik
Assistant to the Director/Internship Coordinator
tgallik@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Jack Leiser
Jack Leiser
Human Resources Manager / Parks & Recreation Metrics Analyst
jleiser@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Whitney Olson
Whitney Olson
Office Manager, Volunteer Coordinator, Trips
wolson@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2222
Kathleen Waite
Kathleen Waite
Financial Analyst
kwaite@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225

Community Pavilion

9401 S. Oak Park Ave Phone: 708-857-2420 - Fax: 708-598-4166
Tom Hartwig
Tom Hartwig
Superintendent of Special Facilities
thartwig@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Cate O'Brien
Cate O'Brien
Pavilion Manager
cobrien@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Shannon Nolan
Shannon Nolan
Athletic Supervisor
snolan@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Delaney Harty
Delaney Harty
FLASH Supervisor
dharty@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Debbie Scholl
Debbie Scholl
Recreation Supervisor
dscholl@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Jon Regan
Jon Regan
Maintenance Supervisor
jregan@olparks.com
Robbie Butcher
Robbie Butcher
Building Supervisor
rbutcher@olparks.com

Ice Arena

9320 South Kenton Ave Phone: 708-857-5173 - Fax: 708-857-5177
Tracey Gallik
Tracey Gallik
Arena Manager
tgallik@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173
Shari Wolfe
Shari Wolfe
Assistant Manager
swolfe@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173
Ryan Leifker
Ryan Leifker
Ice & Facility Technician
rleifker@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173

Maintenance

5501 W. 110th St Phone: 708-857-2201 - Fax: 708-636-7990
Joel Craig
Joel Craig
Superintendent of Parks
jcraig@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201
Ryan Gory
Ryan Gory
Assistant Superintendent of Parks
rgory@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201
Dolly Foster
Dolly Foster
Horticulturist
dfoster@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201
Deb Lalla
Deb Lalla
Office Manager
dlalla@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201

Oak View Center

4625 W. 110th St Phone: 708-857-2200 - Fax: 708-857-7614
Julie Ryan
Julie Ryan
Superintendent of Recreation/Special Recreation
jryan@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Todd Mallo
Todd Mallo
Facility Manager, Special Recreation Supervisor
tmallo@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Michael Sinkewich
Michael Sinkewich
Recreation Supervisor & Performance Metrics Analyst
msinkewich@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Jacqueline Canty
Jacqueline Canty
Front Desk Supervisor, Special Recreation Supervisor
jcanty@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Dawn Farrell
Dawn Farrell
Dance Supervisor
dance@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Melissa Ferruzza
Melissa Ferruzza
Recreation Supervisor
mferruzza@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Scott Gray
Scott Gray
Recreation Supervisor
sgray@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Jean Gutchewsky
Jean Gutchewsky
Administrative Assistant
jgutchewsky@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Maggie Small
Maggie Small
Graphic Artist
msmall@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200

Racquet, Fitness & Gymnastics Center

10444 S. Central Ave Phone: 708-857-2215 - Fax: 708-857-5179
Deirdre White
Deirdre White
Facility Manager, Gymnastics Coordinator
dwhite@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Jocie Pratl
Jocie Pratl
Assistant Manager
jpratl@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Dan Linde
Dan Linde
Assistant Manager
dlinde@olparks.com
Nick Magro
Nick Magro
Recreation Supervisor
nmagro@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Carly Mannix
Carly Mannix
Recreation Gymnastics Supervisor
cmannix@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Jori Oczkowicz
Jori Oczkowicz
Gymnastics Team Supervisor
joczkowicz@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Marilyn Sorensen
Marilyn Sorensen
PreSchool Gymnastics Coordinator
msorensen@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Stacie Gary
Stacie Gary
Assistant Gymnastics Manager
sgary@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215

Stony Creek

5850 W. 103rd Street Phone: 708-857-2433 - Fax: 708-857-2226
Tim Scott
Tim Scott
Greens Superintendent
tscott@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2433
Andy Dudczyk
Andy Dudczyk
Bar & Grill Manager
adudczyk@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2433
Kathy Amesquita
Kathy Amesquita
Kitchen Manager
kamesquita@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2433

Copyright © 2020 Oak Lawn Park District.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising